Alert

Upcoming events

  • Feb
    9
    Thursday
    11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Un servicio de oración para aquellos que buscan el consuelo espiritual en la fe islámica.
  • Feb
    11
    Saturday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Mar
    30
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
Registration Not Required

Monday Patient-Family Play

Jan
9
Mon
To
Jan
1
Mon
Jan 9, 2017 - Jan 1, 2018
Mondays
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
Chapel Hill, NC

A time for families and patients to relax and play together in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

A time for patients and families to relax and play, held in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital. Open 11 a.m. - 12 p.m., 2-4 p.m., 6-7 p.m.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 52 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 09 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
2. Mon, January 16 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
3. Mon, January 23 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
4. Mon, January 30 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
5. Mon, February 06 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
6. Mon, February 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
7. Mon, February 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
8. Mon, February 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
9. Mon, March 06 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
10. Mon, March 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
11. Mon, March 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
12. Mon, March 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
13. Mon, April 03 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
14. Mon, April 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
15. Mon, April 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
16. Mon, April 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
17. Mon, May 01 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
18. Mon, May 08 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
19. Mon, May 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
20. Mon, May 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
21. Mon, May 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
22. Mon, June 05 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
23. Mon, June 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
24. Mon, June 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
25. Mon, June 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
26. Mon, July 03 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
27. Mon, July 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
28. Mon, July 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
29. Mon, July 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
30. Mon, July 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
31. Mon, August 07 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
32. Mon, August 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
33. Mon, August 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
34. Mon, August 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
35. Mon, September 04 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
36. Mon, September 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
37. Mon, September 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
38. Mon, September 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
39. Mon, October 02 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
40. Mon, October 09 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
41. Mon, October 16 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
42. Mon, October 23 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
43. Mon, October 30 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
44. Mon, November 06 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
45. Mon, November 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
46. Mon, November 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
47. Mon, November 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
48. Mon, December 04 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
49. Mon, December 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
50. Mon, December 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
51. Mon, December 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
52. Mon, January 01 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium

Location Details

  • Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
    101 Manning Drive
    7th Floor Children's
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Top