Alert

Upcoming events

  • Jun
    16
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    The Eric Montross Father’s Day Basketball Camp is held annually in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Feb
    9
    Thursday
    11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Un servicio de oración para aquellos que buscan el consuelo espiritual en la fe islámica.
  • Feb
    11
    Saturday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Mar
    30
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
Registration Not Required

Children's Chapel Services

Apr
24
Sun
To
Dec
31
Sun
Apr 24, 2016 - Dec 31, 2017
Sundays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Broyhill Children's Chapel
Chapel Hill, NC

Chapel Services for those seeking spiritual comfort in the hospital.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Held in the Broyhill Children's Chapel, and also available on TV Channel 51.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 89 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sun, April 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
2. Sun, May 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
3. Sun, May 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
4. Sun, May 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
5. Sun, May 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
6. Sun, May 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
7. Sun, June 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
8. Sun, June 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
9. Sun, June 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
10. Sun, June 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
11. Sun, July 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
12. Sun, July 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
13. Sun, July 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
14. Sun, July 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
15. Sun, July 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
16. Sun, August 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
17. Sun, August 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
18. Sun, August 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
19. Sun, August 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
20. Sun, September 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
21. Sun, September 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
22. Sun, September 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
23. Sun, September 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
24. Sun, October 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
25. Sun, October 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
26. Sun, October 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
27. Sun, October 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
28. Sun, October 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
29. Sun, November 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
30. Sun, November 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
31. Sun, November 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
32. Sun, November 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
33. Sun, December 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
34. Sun, December 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
35. Sun, December 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
36. Sun, December 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
37. Sun, January 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
38. Sun, January 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
39. Sun, January 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
40. Sun, January 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
41. Sun, January 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
42. Sun, February 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
43. Sun, February 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
44. Sun, February 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
45. Sun, February 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
46. Sun, March 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
47. Sun, March 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
48. Sun, March 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
49. Sun, March 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
50. Sun, April 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
51. Sun, April 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
52. Sun, April 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
53. Sun, April 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
54. Sun, April 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
55. Sun, May 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
56. Sun, May 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
57. Sun, May 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
58. Sun, May 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
59. Sun, June 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
60. Sun, June 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
61. Sun, June 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
62. Sun, June 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
63. Sun, July 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
64. Sun, July 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
65. Sun, July 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
66. Sun, July 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
67. Sun, July 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
68. Sun, August 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
69. Sun, August 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
70. Sun, August 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
71. Sun, August 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
72. Sun, September 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
73. Sun, September 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
74. Sun, September 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
75. Sun, September 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
76. Sun, October 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
77. Sun, October 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
78. Sun, October 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
79. Sun, October 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
80. Sun, October 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
81. Sun, November 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
82. Sun, November 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
83. Sun, November 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
84. Sun, November 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
85. Sun, December 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
86. Sun, December 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
87. Sun, December 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
88. Sun, December 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
89. Sun, December 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel

Location Details

  • Broyhill Children's Chapel
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
    Main: 984-974-4021
    Alternate: 919-966-4131

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Broyhill Children's Chapel
Beginning on April 24, 2016

Top