Alert

Upcoming events

  • Feb
    9
    Thursday
    11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.
  • Feb
    10
    Friday
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Un servicio de oración para aquellos que buscan el consuelo espiritual en la fe islámica.
  • Feb
    11
    Saturday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Mar
    30
    Thursday
    5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    A pizza dinner for all pediatric patients and their families, held in the Ronald McDonald House Family Room on the 7th Floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.
Registration Not Required

Almuerzo Familiar

Feb
10
Fri
To
Feb
23
Fri
Feb 10, 2017 - Feb 23, 2018
Fridays
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7 Children's Conference Room
Chapel Hill, NC

Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría, que se realizó en el Family Resource Room, ubicado en el séptimo piso del Hospital Infantil N.C.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 55 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, February 10 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
2. Fri, February 17 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
3. Fri, February 24 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
4. Fri, March 03 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
5. Fri, March 10 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
6. Fri, March 17 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
7. Fri, March 24 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
8. Fri, March 31 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
9. Fri, April 07 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
10. Fri, April 14 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
11. Fri, April 21 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
12. Fri, April 28 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
13. Fri, May 05 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
14. Fri, May 12 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
15. Fri, May 19 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
16. Fri, May 26 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
17. Fri, June 02 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
18. Fri, June 09 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
19. Fri, June 16 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
20. Fri, June 23 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
21. Fri, June 30 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
22. Fri, July 07 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
23. Fri, July 14 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
24. Fri, July 21 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
25. Fri, July 28 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
26. Fri, August 04 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
27. Fri, August 11 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
28. Fri, August 18 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
29. Fri, August 25 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
30. Fri, September 01 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
31. Fri, September 08 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
32. Fri, September 15 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
33. Fri, September 22 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
34. Fri, September 29 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
35. Fri, October 06 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
36. Fri, October 13 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
37. Fri, October 20 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
38. Fri, October 27 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
39. Fri, November 03 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
40. Fri, November 10 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
41. Fri, November 17 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
42. Fri, November 24 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
43. Fri, December 01 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
44. Fri, December 08 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
45. Fri, December 15 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
46. Fri, December 22 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
47. Fri, December 29 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
48. Fri, January 05 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
49. Fri, January 12 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
50. Fri, January 19 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
51. Fri, January 26 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
52. Fri, February 02 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
53. Fri, February 09 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
54. Fri, February 16 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
55. Fri, February 23 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room

Location Details

  • 7 Children's Conference Room
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location 7 Children's Conference Room
Beginning on February 10, 2017

Top