Alert

Meet Our Staff

Leslie Nelson

Leslie H. Nelson

Executive Director, the UNC Children's Office of External Affairs
leslie_nelson@med.unc.edu
T. 919-966-5812

UNC Children's announces new development leader >>

Mary Cole Pike

Mary Cole Pike

Interim Communications Director, UNC Children's
Email
T. 984-974-8870

Photo to come

Katelyn Apple

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
Email
T. 919-843-3948



Rebecca Batts

Rebecca Batts

Development Services Coordinator
rbatts@email.unc.edu
T. 919-843-0416



Maggie Brandt

Maggie Brandt

Event Coordinator
maggie_brandt@med.unc.edu
T. 919-966-7816



Anna Lee Clark

Anna Lee Clark

Director of Special Events
anna_lee@med.unc.edu
T. 919-966-7228



Kathryn Hunter

Kathryn Hunter

Assistant Director of Development
kathryn_hunter@med.unc.edu
T. 919-843-4155



Keela Lyon

Keela Lyon

Associate Director of Development
keela_lyon@med.unc.edu
T. 919-843-2915



Ken Strayhorn

Ken Strayhorn

Web Manager, UNC Children's
ken.strayhorn@unchealth.unc.edu
T. 984-974-8869

Top