Alert

Upcoming events

  • Jul
    24
    Tuesday
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    An event benefitting UNC Children's
  • Sep
    13
    Thursday
    8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    An event to benefit the Pediatric Oncology Department at UNC Children's.
  • Sep
    28
    Friday
    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Corks for Kids is a wine-tasting event located in Chapel Hill, hosted in partnership with Chapel Hill Wine Company and its owner, Todd Wielar.
  • Sep
    29
    Saturday
    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    A fun night that benefits UNC Children's.
  • Oct
    12
    Friday
    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tennis benefit in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Nov
    10
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 12:01 PM
    A walk to raise money in support of patient and family activities at UNC Children's.
  • Apr
    13
    Saturday
    6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    The UNC Children's Gala is designed to raise awareness and support for UNC Children's in a unique and fun environment.
  • May
    3
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    A fishing tournament which benefits children's cancer research. Personal boats are welcome and charters can be coordinated.
Registration Not Required

Friday Patient-Family Play

Feb
10
Fri
To
Feb
23
Fri
Feb 10, 2017 - Feb 23, 2018
Fridays
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
Chapel Hill, NC

A time for patients and families to relax and play, held in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

A time for patients and families to relax and play, held in the Play Atrium on the 7th floor of N.C. Children's Hospital. Open 11 a.m. - noon, 2-4 p.m., 6-7 p.m.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 55 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, February 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
2. Fri, February 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
3. Fri, February 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
4. Fri, March 03 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
5. Fri, March 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
6. Fri, March 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
7. Fri, March 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
8. Fri, March 31 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
9. Fri, April 07 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
10. Fri, April 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
11. Fri, April 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
12. Fri, April 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
13. Fri, May 05 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
14. Fri, May 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
15. Fri, May 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
16. Fri, May 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
17. Fri, June 02 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
18. Fri, June 09 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
19. Fri, June 16 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
20. Fri, June 23 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
21. Fri, June 30 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
22. Fri, July 07 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
23. Fri, July 14 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
24. Fri, July 21 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
25. Fri, July 28 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
26. Fri, August 04 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
27. Fri, August 11 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
28. Fri, August 18 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
29. Fri, August 25 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
30. Fri, September 01 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
31. Fri, September 08 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
32. Fri, September 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
33. Fri, September 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
34. Fri, September 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
35. Fri, October 06 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
36. Fri, October 13 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
37. Fri, October 20 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
38. Fri, October 27 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
39. Fri, November 03 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
40. Fri, November 10 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
41. Fri, November 17 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
42. Fri, November 24 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
43. Fri, December 01 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
44. Fri, December 08 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
45. Fri, December 15 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
46. Fri, December 22 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
47. Fri, December 29 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
48. Fri, January 05 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
49. Fri, January 12 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
50. Fri, January 19 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
51. Fri, January 26 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
52. Fri, February 02 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
53. Fri, February 09 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
54. Fri, February 16 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
55. Fri, February 23 11:00 AM to 7:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium

Location Details

  • Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
    101 Manning Drive
    7th Floor Children's
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Top