Alert

Upcoming events

  • Mar
    23
    Friday
    7:00 PM - 7:01 PM
    A 24 hour no-sitting, no-sleeping stand for the patients & families of UNC Children's that will be jam-packed with a variety of activities and performances. Carolina For The Kids is a student-run nonprofit supporting the patients and families of UNC Children's.
  • Apr
    15
    Sunday
    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    A unique chance for children of all ages to climb aboard a fire truck, big rig, bulldozer, and other equipment.
  • Apr
    27
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    A fishing tournament which benefits children's cancer research. Personal boats are welcome and charters can be coordinated.
  • Jun
    14
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    The Eric Montross Father’s Day Basketball Camp is held annually in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Oct
    12
    Friday
    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tennis benefit in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Aug
    31
    Thursday
    11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
  • Sep
    1
    Friday
    11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.
  • Sep
    1
    Friday
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    Un servicio de oración para aquellos que buscan el consuelo espiritual en la fe islámica.
  • Sep
    2
    Saturday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
Registration Not Required

Cena Familiar Con Pizza

Feb
9
Thu
To
Feb
8
Thu
Feb 9, 2017 - Feb 8, 2018
Thursdays
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Ronald McDonald Family Room
Chapel Hill, NC

Una cena de pizza para todos los pacientes pediátricos y sus familias.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Una cena de pizza para todos los pacientes pediátricos y sus familias, que se celebró en el cuarto familiar Ronald McDonald House en el 7 º piso del Hospital Infantil N.C.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 53 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, February 09 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
2. Thu, February 16 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
3. Thu, February 23 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
4. Thu, March 02 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
5. Thu, March 09 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
6. Thu, March 16 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
7. Thu, March 23 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
8. Thu, March 30 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
9. Thu, April 06 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
10. Thu, April 13 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
11. Thu, April 20 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
12. Thu, April 27 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
13. Thu, May 04 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
14. Thu, May 11 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
15. Thu, May 18 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
16. Thu, May 25 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
17. Thu, June 01 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
18. Thu, June 08 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
19. Thu, June 15 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
20. Thu, June 22 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
21. Thu, June 29 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
22. Thu, July 06 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
23. Thu, July 13 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
24. Thu, July 20 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
25. Thu, July 27 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
26. Thu, August 03 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
27. Thu, August 10 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
28. Thu, August 17 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
29. Thu, August 24 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
30. Thu, August 31 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
31. Thu, September 07 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
32. Thu, September 14 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
33. Thu, September 21 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
34. Thu, September 28 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
35. Thu, October 05 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
36. Thu, October 12 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
37. Thu, October 19 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
38. Thu, October 26 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
39. Thu, November 02 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
40. Thu, November 09 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
41. Thu, November 16 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
42. Thu, November 23 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
43. Thu, November 30 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
44. Thu, December 07 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
45. Thu, December 14 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
46. Thu, December 21 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
47. Thu, December 28 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
48. Thu, January 04 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
49. Thu, January 11 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
50. Thu, January 18 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
51. Thu, January 25 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
52. Thu, February 01 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room
53. Thu, February 08 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Ronald McDonald Family Room

Location Details

  • Ronald McDonald Family Room
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Ronald McDonald Family Room
Beginning on February 9, 2017

Top