Alert

Upcoming events

  • Oct
    12
    Friday
    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tennis benefit in support of UNC Children’s.
Registration Not Required

Children's Chapel Services

Dec
17
Sun
To
Dec
30
Sun
Dec 17, 2017 - Dec 30, 2018
Sundays
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Broyhill Children's Chapel
Chapel Hill, NC

Chapel Services for those seeking spiritual comfort in the hospital.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Held in the Broyhill Children's Chapel, and also available on TV Channel 51.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 55 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Sun, December 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
2. Sun, December 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
3. Sun, December 31 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
4. Sun, January 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
5. Sun, January 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
6. Sun, January 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
7. Sun, January 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
8. Sun, February 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
9. Sun, February 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
10. Sun, February 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
11. Sun, February 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
12. Sun, March 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
13. Sun, March 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
14. Sun, March 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
15. Sun, March 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
16. Sun, April 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
17. Sun, April 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
18. Sun, April 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
19. Sun, April 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
20. Sun, April 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
21. Sun, May 06 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
22. Sun, May 13 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
23. Sun, May 20 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
24. Sun, May 27 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
25. Sun, June 03 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
26. Sun, June 10 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
27. Sun, June 17 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
28. Sun, June 24 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
29. Sun, July 01 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
30. Sun, July 08 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
31. Sun, July 15 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
32. Sun, July 22 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
33. Sun, July 29 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
34. Sun, August 05 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
35. Sun, August 12 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
36. Sun, August 19 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
37. Sun, August 26 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
38. Sun, September 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
39. Sun, September 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
40. Sun, September 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
41. Sun, September 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
42. Sun, September 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
43. Sun, October 07 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
44. Sun, October 14 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
45. Sun, October 21 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
46. Sun, October 28 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
47. Sun, November 04 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
48. Sun, November 11 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
49. Sun, November 18 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
50. Sun, November 25 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
51. Sun, December 02 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
52. Sun, December 09 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
53. Sun, December 16 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
54. Sun, December 23 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel
55. Sun, December 30 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Broyhill Children's Chapel

Location Details

  • Broyhill Children's Chapel
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
    Main: 984-974-4021
    Alternate: 919-966-4131

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Broyhill Children's Chapel
Beginning on December 17, 2017

Top