Alert

Upcoming events

  • Jul
    24
    Tuesday
    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    An event benefitting UNC Children's
  • Sep
    13
    Thursday
    8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    An event to benefit the Pediatric Oncology Department at UNC Children's.
  • Sep
    28
    Friday
    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Corks for Kids is a wine-tasting event located in Chapel Hill, hosted in partnership with Chapel Hill Wine Company and its owner, Todd Wielar.
  • Sep
    29
    Saturday
    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    A fun night that benefits UNC Children's.
  • Oct
    12
    Friday
    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tennis benefit in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Nov
    10
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 12:01 PM
    A walk to raise money in support of patient and family activities at UNC Children's.
  • Apr
    13
    Saturday
    6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    The UNC Children's Gala is designed to raise awareness and support for UNC Children's in a unique and fun environment.
  • May
    3
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    A fishing tournament which benefits children's cancer research. Personal boats are welcome and charters can be coordinated.
Registration Not Required

Jueves Juegos Para Pacientes-Familias

Aug
31
Thu
To
Feb
22
Thu
Aug 31, 2017 - Feb 22, 2018
Thursdays
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
Chapel Hill, NC

Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen, en el Play Atrium, en el séptimo piso del Hospital Infantil N.C. Abierto de 11 a.m. - mediodía, 2-4 p.m.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 26 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, August 31 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
2. Thu, September 07 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
3. Thu, September 14 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
4. Thu, September 21 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
5. Thu, September 28 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
6. Thu, October 05 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
7. Thu, October 12 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
8. Thu, October 19 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
9. Thu, October 26 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
10. Thu, November 02 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
11. Thu, November 09 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
12. Thu, November 16 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
13. Thu, November 23 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
14. Thu, November 30 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
15. Thu, December 07 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
16. Thu, December 14 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
17. Thu, December 21 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
18. Thu, December 28 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
19. Thu, January 04 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
20. Thu, January 11 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
21. Thu, January 18 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
22. Thu, January 25 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
23. Thu, February 01 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
24. Thu, February 08 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
25. Thu, February 15 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
26. Thu, February 22 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium

Location Details

  • Sigma Sigma Sigma Foundation's Robbie Page Play Atrium
    101 Manning Drive
    7th Floor Children's
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Top