Alert

Upcoming events

  • Mar
    23
    Friday
    7:00 PM - 7:01 PM
    A 24 hour no-sitting, no-sleeping stand for the patients & families of UNC Children's that will be jam-packed with a variety of activities and performances. Carolina For The Kids is a student-run nonprofit supporting the patients and families of UNC Children's.
  • Apr
    15
    Sunday
    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    A unique chance for children of all ages to climb aboard a fire truck, big rig, bulldozer, and other equipment.
  • Apr
    27
    Friday
    6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    A fishing tournament which benefits children's cancer research. Personal boats are welcome and charters can be coordinated.
  • Jun
    14
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    The Eric Montross Father’s Day Basketball Camp is held annually in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Oct
    12
    Friday
    9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tennis benefit in support of UNC Children’s.
  • Sep
    2
    Saturday
    2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Un tiempo para que los pacientes y las familias se relajen y jueguen.
Registration Not Required

Almuerzo Familiar

Sep
1
Fri
To
Feb
23
Fri
Sep 1, 2017 - Feb 23, 2018
Fridays
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
7 Children's Conference Room
Chapel Hill, NC

Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Description

Un almuerzo de cortesía para pacientes y familias de pediatría, que se realizó en el Family Resource Room, ubicado en el séptimo piso del Hospital Infantil N.C.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 26 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, September 01 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
2. Fri, September 08 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
3. Fri, September 15 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
4. Fri, September 22 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
5. Fri, September 29 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
6. Fri, October 06 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
7. Fri, October 13 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
8. Fri, October 20 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
9. Fri, October 27 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
10. Fri, November 03 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
11. Fri, November 10 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
12. Fri, November 17 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
13. Fri, November 24 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
14. Fri, December 01 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
15. Fri, December 08 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
16. Fri, December 15 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
17. Fri, December 22 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
18. Fri, December 29 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
19. Fri, January 05 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
20. Fri, January 12 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
21. Fri, January 19 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
22. Fri, January 26 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
23. Fri, February 02 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
24. Fri, February 09 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
25. Fri, February 16 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room
26. Fri, February 23 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM 7 Children's Conference Room

Location Details

  • 7 Children's Conference Room
    101 Manning Drive
    Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Related Events

Find more events

At this location 7 Children's Conference Room
Beginning on September 1, 2017

Top