Alert

Meet Our Staff



Keela Lyon

Keela Lyon

Senior Executive Director of Development
keela_lyon@med.unc.edu
T. 919-843-2915



Rebecca Batts

Rebecca Batts

Development Services Coordinator
rbatts@email.unc.edu
T. 919-843-0416

Sharon Boyd

Sharon Boyd

Finance Manager
Email
T. 919-843-8090



Nicole Lanier Burnette

Nicole Lanier Burnette

Events Coordinator
Email
T. 919-966-7816



Kathryn Hunter

Kathryn Hunter

Assistant Director of Development
kathryn_hunter@med.unc.edu
T. 919-843-4155



Jinhee Lee

Jinhee Lee

Associate Director of Development
Jinhee_Lee@med.unc.edu
T. 919-443-2949



Mary Brooks Rice

Mary Brooks Rice

Director of Special Events
Marybrooks_rice@med.unc.edu
T. 919-966-7228



Mary Brooks Rice

Tom Sowders

Director of Communications and Marketing
Tom.Sowders@unchealth.unc.edu
T. 919-843-3948



Ken Strayhorn

Ken Strayhorn

Communications Manager, UNC Children's
ken.strayhorn@unchealth.unc.edu
T. 984-974-8869

Top